Project team

Growth and Innovation

Growth and Innovation is one of the six scientific directorates of the European Commission's Joint Research Centre (JRC). Since 1994, we promote and enable a better understanding of the links between technology, economy and society. Our mission is to provide customer-driven support to the EU policy-making process by developing science-based responses to policy challenges that have both a socio-economic as well as a scientific/ technological dimension. Our work is undertaken, mainly, at the request of other Directorates General of the European Commission. In addition in recent years several assignments have been carried out for the European Parliament. Growth and Innovation collaborates closely with the other Directorates of the Joint Research Centre and multiple partners across Europe. Web: https://ec.europa.eu/jrc/

Contacts

The following people are members of the project team:
 
Oliver Wolf oliver.wolf@ec.europa.eu  
Alejandro Villanueva alejandro.villanueva@ec.europa.eu  
Aleksandra Arcipowska aleksandra.arcipowska@ec.europa.eu  
Antonio Delre antonio.delre@ec.europa.eu  
Antonios Konstantas antonios.konstantas@ec.europa.eu  
Bernad Beltran David david-beltran.bernad@ec.europa.eu  
Candela Vidal-Abarca-Garrido candela.vidal-abarca-garrido@ec.europa.eu  
Christoforos Spiliotopoulos christoforos.spiliotopoulos@ec.europa.eu  
Felice Alfieri felice.alfieri@ec.europa.eu  
Giorgia Faraca giorgia.faraca@ec.europa.eu  
Malgorzata Agata Kowalska malgorzata-agata.kowalska@ec.europa.eu  
Maria Grazia la Placa mariagrazia.laplaca@ec.europa.eu  
Miguel Gama Caldas miguel.gama-caldas@ec.europa.eu  
Nieves Espinosa nieves.espinosa@ec.europa.eu  
Rocio Rodriguez Quintero rocio.rodriguez-quintero@ec.europa.eu  
Shane Donatello shane.donatello@ec.europa.eu  
Zahara Perez-Arribas zahara.perez-arribas@ec.europa.eu