EC JRC Banner

Project team

 

Growth and Innovation

Growth and Innovation is one of the six scientific directorates of the European Commission's Joint Research Centre (JRC). Since 1994, we promote and enable a better understanding of the links between technology, economy and society. Our mission is to provide customer-driven support to the EU policy-making process by developing science-based responses to policy challenges that have both a socio-economic as well as a scientific/ technological dimension. Our work is undertaken, mainly, at the request of other Directorates General of the European Commission. In addition in recent years several assignments have been carried out for the European Parliament. Growth and Innovation collaborates closely with the other Directorates of the Joint Research Centre and multiple partners across Europe. Web: https://ec.europa.eu/jrc/

 

Contacts

The following people are members of the project team:

Oliver Wolf oliver.wolf@ec.europa.eu
Felice Afieri felice.alfieri@ec.europa.eu
Michael Bennett michael-john.bennett@ec.europa.eu
Asuncion Fernandez Carretero asuncion.fernandez-carretero@ec.europa.eu
Miguel Gama Caldas miguel.gama-caldas@ec.europa.eu
Mauro Cordella mauro.cordella@ec.europa.eu
Nicolas Dodd nicholas.dodd@ec.europa.eu
Shane Donatello shane.donatello@ec.europa.eu
Nieves Espinosa nieves.espinosa@ec.europa.eu
Javier Sanfelix javier.sanfelix@ec.europa.eu
Renata Kaps renata.kaps@ec.europa.eu
Oyeshola Kofoworola oyeshola.kofoworola@ec.europa.eu
Antonios Konstantas antonios.konstantas@ec.europa.eu
Malgorzata Agata Kowalska malgorzata-agata.kowalska@ec.europa.eu
Alicia Boyano Larriba alicia.boyano-larriba@ec.europa.eu
Dimos Paraskevas dimos.paraskevas@ec.europa.eu
Rocio Rodriguez Quintero rocio.rodriguez-quintero@ec.europa.eu
Candela Vidal-Abarca-Garrido candela.vidal-abarca-garrido@ec.europa.eu
Alejandro Villanueva alejandro.villanueva@ec.europa.eu
   


As the science and knowledge service of the European Commission, the Joint Research Centre's mission is to support EU policies with independent evidence throughout the whole policy cycle.